The hits keep rolling…

OK – I am seriously loving all the hum in the room!  Teachers are sharing, tweeting, and helping one another.  We are a great little gathering!  I’ve just changed some of the settings of my blog, and am starting to feel more comfortable fixing and editing my work.

I just learned to link my active Delicious account with my new Diigo account.  Social bookmarking is so great!  I’ve had great success with this ‘new’ feature in the past and am looking forward to my new educators account to be activated.

Loving every minute of this.

🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Peter Skillen
    Jul 29, 2010 @ 13:29:01

    Hey Leslie,

    We were SO worried about the size of the room. Concerned it was too small. We must have moved the tables 10 times to get it the best way we could to encourage face-to-face, distributed learning. and still not have everyone TOO cramped. I think it wasn’t too bad!

    But, obviously the willingness of everyone to help everyone else is what caused the hum of which you speak.

    Proud to have been part of it all.

    Peter

    Reply

Leave a comment